



Result of Online Competition

Short story Writing

Date of Announcement of result 21st July ,2020

Department of youth welfare Panjab University Chandigarh

And

Sanatan Dharma College, Hoshiarpur

First Nisha (Government College, Hoshiarpur)

Second Harpreet Kaur (Nankana Sahib college of Education, Kot Ganga Rai)

Third Pawandeep Kaur, Guru Nanak College for Girls, Sri Mukstar sahib)

Third (Bracketed) Prabhjot Kaur, (Khalsa college for women, Civil lines, Ludhiana)

Director Principal

Dr. Nirmal Jaura Dr. Nand Kishor





Result of Online Competition

Poem recitation

Date of Announcement of result _21st July ,2020

Department of youth welfare Panjab University Chandigarh

and

Sanatan Dharma College, Hoshiarpur

First Kartik Sharma (Shree Atam Vallabh Jain College)

Second Gurpreet kaur (Government College, Hoshiarpur)

Third Aastha Taneja (Gopichand Arya Mahila College, Abohar)

Third (Bracketed) Shivani (Government college for Girls, Ludhiana)

Director Principal

Dr. Nirmal Jaura Dr. Nand Kishor